Shireen

Shireen Adenwalla (IRG2)
Physics & Astronomy
sadenwalla1@unl.edu

 

Kirill

Kirill Belashchenko (IRG2)
Physics & Astronomy
kbelashchenko2@unl.edu

 

Christian

Christian Binek (IRG2 Leader)
Physics & Astronomy
cbinek@unl.edu

 

Barry

Barry Cheung (Seed Project)
Chemistry
ccheung2@unl.edu

  

 

Peter

Peter Dowben (IRG2)
Physics & Astronomy
pdowben1@unl.edu

 

Steve

Stephen Ducharme (IRG2)
Physics & Astronomy
sducharme1@unl.edu

 

Axel

Axel Enders (IRG1)
Physics & Astronomy
a.enders@me.com

 

Eva

Eva Franke-Schubert (IRG1)
Electrical Engineering
evaschub@engr.unl.edu

  

 

Alexei

Alexei Gruverman (IRG2)
Physics & Astronomy
agruverman2@unl.edu

 

Xia

Xia Hong (Seed Project)
Physics & Astronomy
xhong2@unl.edu

 

Jinsong

Jinsong Huang (Seed Project)
Mechanical Engineering
jhuang2@unl.edu

 

Srivatsan

Srivatsan Kidambi (Seed Project)
Chemical & Biomolecular Eng.
skidambi2@unl.edu

 

 

Roger

Roger Kirby (IRG1)
Physics & Astronomy
rkirby1@unl.edu

 

Sy Hwang

Sy-Hwang Liou (IRG1)
Physics & Astronomy
sliou1@unl.edu

 

Wai-Ning

Wai-Ning Mei (Seed Project)
Physics (UNO)
physmei@mail.unomaha.edu

 

Jody

Jody Redepenning (IRG2)
Chemistry
jredepenning1@unl.edu

 

 

Renat

Renat Sabirianov (IRG1)
Physics (UNO)
rsabirianov@mail.unomaha.edu

 

Mathias

Mathias Schubert (IRG2)
Electrical Engineering
schubert@engr.unl.edu

 

Dave

David Sellmyer (IRG1 Leader)
Physics & Astronomy
dsellmyer1@unl.edu

 

Jeff

Jeff Shield (Assoc. Director, IRG1)
Mechanical Engineering
jshield2@unl.edu

  

 

Alexander

Alexander Sinitskii (Seed Project)
Chemistry
asinitskiy2@unl.edu

 

Ralph

Ralph Skomski (IRG1)
NCMN
rskomski2@unl.edu

 

Andrei

Andrei Sokolov (IRG2)
NCMN
asokolov2@unl.edu

 

Evgeny

Evgeny Tsymbal (Director, IRG2)
Physics & Astronomy
tsymbal@unl.edu

 

 

Xiao

Xiao Cheng Zeng (IRG1)
Chemistry
xzeng1@unl.edu

 

Jian

Jian Zhang (Seed Project)
Chemistry
jzhang3@unl.edu