Faculty

Shireen

Shireen Adenwalla (IRG2)
Physics & Astronomy
sadenwalla1@unl.edu

Kirill

Kirill Belashchenko (IRG2)
Physics & Astronomy
kbelashchenko2@unl.edu

Christian

Christian Binek (IRG2 Leader)
Physics & Astronomy
cbinek@unl.edu

Barry

Barry Cheung (Seed)
Chemistry
ccheung2@unl.edu

 

Peter

Peter Dowben (IRG2)
Physics & Astronomy
pdowben1@unl.edu

Steve

Stephen Ducharme (IRG2)
Physics & Astronomy
sducharme1@unl.edu

Axel

Axel Enders (IRG1)
Physics & Astronomy
a.enders@me.com

Eva

Eva Schubert (IRG1)
Electrical Engineering
evaschub@engr.unl.edu

 

Alexei

Alexei Gruverman (IRG2)
Physics & Astronomy
agruverman2@unl.edu

Xia

Xia Hong (Seed)
Physics & Astronomy
xhong2@unl.edu

Jinsong

Jinsong Huang (Seed)
Mechanical Engineering
jhuang2@unl.edu

Srivatsan

Srivatsan Kidambi (Seed)
Chem. & Biomolecular Eng.
skidambi2@unl.edu

 

Roger

Roger Kirby (IRG1)
Physics & Astronomy
rkirby1@unl.edu

Sy Hwang

Sy-Hwang Liou (IRG1)
Physics & Astronomy
sliou1@unl.edu

Wai-Ning

Wai-Ning Mei (Seed)
Physics (UNO)
physmei@mail.unomaha.edu

Jody

Jody Redepenning (IRG2)
Chemistry
jredepenning1@unl.edu

 

Renat

Renat Sabirianov (IRG1)
Physics (UNO)
rsabirianov@mail.unomaha.edu

Mathias

Mathias Schubert (IRG2)
Electrical Engineering
schubert@engr.unl.edu

Dave

David Sellmyer (IRG1 Leader)
Physics & Astronomy
dsellmyer1@unl.edu

Jeff

Jeff Shield 
(Assoc. Director, IRG1)
Mechanical Engineering
jshield2@unl.edu

 

Alexander

Alexander Sinitskii 
(Seed) Chemistry
asinitskiy2@unl.edu

Ralph

Ralph Skomski (IRG1)
NCMN
rskomski2@unl.edu

Andrei

Andrei Sokolov (IRG2)
NCMN
asokolov2@unl.edu

Evgeny

Evgeny Tsymbal 
(Director, IRG2)
Physics & Astronomy
tsymbal@unl.edu

 

Xiao

Xiao Cheng Zeng (IRG1)
Chemistry
xzeng1@unl.edu

Jian

Jian Zhang (Seed)
Chemistry
jzhang3@unl.edu