Faculty

Krista

Krista Adams (Seed)
Teaching & Learning
kadams12@unl.edu

Shireen

Shireen Adenwalla (IRG1)
Physics & Astronomy
sadenwalla1@unl.edu

Vitaly

Vitaly Alexandrov (Seed)
Chem. & Biomolec. Eng.
valexandrov2@unl.edu

Christos

Christos Argyropoulos (Seed)
Electr. & Computer Eng.
christos.argyropoulos@unl.edu

 

Kirill

Kirill Belashchenko (IRG1)
Physics & Astronomy
kbelashchenko2@unl.edu

Christian

Christian Binek (IRG1 Leader)
Physics & Astronomy
cbinek@unl.edu

Peter

Peter Dowben (IRG1)
Physics & Astronomy
pdowben1@unl.edu

Steve

Stephen Ducharme (IRG2)
Physics & Astronomy
sducharme1@unl.edu

 

Chang Eom

Chang-Beom Eom (IRG2)
Materials Science and Engineering, UWM
eom@engr.wisc.edu

Lucia

Lucia Fernandez-
Ballester (Seed)
Mechanical Engineering
lucia.fernandez@unl.edu

Alexei

Alexei Gruverman
(IRG2 Leader)
Physics & Astronomy
agruverman2@unl.edu

Xia

Xia Hong (IRG1/2)
Physics & Astronomy
xhong2@unl.edu

 

Jinsong

Jinsong Huang (IRG2)
Mechanical Engineering
jhuang2@unl.edu

Alexey

Alexey Kovalev (Seed)
Physics & Astronomy
alexey.kovalev@unl.edu

Dhananjay

Dhananjay Kumar
(E/O, IRG1)
Mech. Eng., NCAT
dkumar@ncat.edu

Rebecca

Rebecca Lai (Edu & Outreach Director/IRG1)
Chemistry
rlai2@unl.edu

 

Stephen

Stephen Morin (Seed)
Chemistry
smorin2@unl.edu

Eva

Eva Schubert (E/O)
Electrical Engineering
evaschub@engr.unl.edu

Mathias

Mathias Schubert (IRG1)
Electrical Engineering
schubert@engr.unl.edu

Jeff

Jeff Shield (IRG1)
Mechanical Engineering
jshield2@unl.edu

 

Alexander

Alexander Sinitskii
(IRG2) Chemistry
asinitskiy2@unl.edu

Andrei

Andrei Sokolov (IRG2)
NCMN
asokolov2@unl.edu

Evgeny

Evgeny Tsymbal
(Director, IRG2)
Physics & Astronomy
tsymbal@unl.edu

Xiaoshan

Xiaoshan Xu (IRG1)
Physics & Astronomy
xiaoshan.xu@unl.edu

 

Xiao

Xiao Cheng Zeng (IRG2)
Chemistry
xzeng1@unl.edu

Jian

Jian Zhang (IRG1)
Chemistry
jzhang3@unl.edu